Graduates: Isidore Newman School

Isidore Newman School

Isidore Newman School held its 105th commencement on Wednesday, May 29, 2013. Seventy-one students received their diplomas at McAlister Auditorium on Tulane University’s campus. Outgoing Head of School Dr. T.J. Locke delivered the commencement welcome and speech.

First honor students: Aleksander Bahat and Katherine Ji Young Woo, both of whom will attend Princeton University in the fall. Bahat will major in mathematics, while Woo is undecided.

Second honor student: Spencer Philip Stanley, who plans to study physics at Washington University, St. Louis.

Other graduates: Ashley Marie Adams, Reginald Earl Alex II, Gilbert Victor Andry V, Ian Alexander Athmann, Aleksandar Bahat, Gabriella Geniveve Baqué, Camille Morgan Barnett, Hailey Simmons Becker, Marla Tess Bernstein, Brittny Michelle Bloomenstiel, Iordan Dobrinov Bossev, Robert William Burns, Lauren Aimée Carriere, Angele Laura Cherbonnier, Christopher Iksang Chin, Shawn Elizabeth Conner and Courtney Marie Copelin.

Also, Adam Emory DeGenova, Jahhe Mingo Douglas, Michael Southall Downing, Tyler Carolyne Edell, Samuel Polmer Fischman, Rebecca Ruth Fisher, Wallace McCord Frampton, Russell Coble Gardner, Nathaniel Scott Hand, David Walker Roy Harkins, Julia Anne Lanier Harris, Rebecca Catherine Holman, Helen Margaux Keyes, Connor James Kirkpatrick and Allen McMillen Kuhn Jr.

Also, Brandon Thomas Labat, Robert Taylor Lapeyre, Rachel Claire Leader, Kendall Barrett Lewis, Kyle Brent Lewis, Elizabeth Claire Margolin, Jonathan Thomas Marx, Timothy Wharton McAlister, Conner Martin McCoy, William Robert McNeal, Miles Sharp Meckstroth, Alexander Robert Milani, Michael Peter Miller, Jr., Kristen Morreale Parker, William Perkinson IV, Tilden Harris Pick, Alexander Tristan Pluta, Aimée Arianne Rathlé, Patrick Shillington Riess, Mallory Newman Rippner and James Farrell Roberts.

Also, Vincent Patrick Rodomista, Rilan Patrick Roppolo, Kelsey Frances Scurlock, Bradley Michael Tatsumi Shea, Taylor Lewis Silvers, Katherine Woodworth Slatten, James Edward Smith III, Andrew Ellender Stall, Jr., Spencer Philip Stanley, Eli Solomon Sterbcow, Harold Granberry Tabb III, Brent Arnold Talbot, Jr., Akilah Maanami Tassain, Jules Paris Vetter, Tiffany Krishell Wilson, Austin Ryan Winfield, Matthew Hartson Winsberg and Katherine Ji Young Woo.