Apps help customize content on home page

The unofficial results below are from the Louisiana Secretary of State Office’s website. A runoff election, if needed, will be held May 4.

(e) = elected

(w) = withdrawn

a = not available

D = Democrat

R = Republican

L = Libertarian

O = Other party

N = No party

Acadia Parish

School Board


Blane Harmon, N 443

David Lalande, R 640 (e)

Mermentau Chief of Police

Patrick Breaux, D 64 (e)

Justin Kershaw, R 13

More Stories