Two Gretna City Council members in race for mayor

New Orleans bureau

329 Baronne St.

New Orleans, LA 70112

NewOrleans@theadvocate.com

NEWS

Sara Pagones

Bureau Chief

(504) 636-7401

spagones@theadvocate.com

Danny Monteverde

New Orleans bureau reporter

(504) 636-7403

dmonteverde@theadvocate.com

Kari Dequine Harden

New Orleans bureau reporter

(504) 636-7402

kharden@theadvocate.com

Allen J. Powell II

New Orleans bureau reporter

(504) 636-7404

apowell@theadvocate.com

Ted Lewis

New Orleans bureau sports reporter

(504) 636-7431

tlewis@theadvocate.com

John McCusker

New Orleans bureauphotographer

(504) 636-7415

jmccusker@theadvocate.com

ADVERTISING

Sara Barnard

(504) 636-7421

sbarnard@theadvocate.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

To subscribe to The Advocate or to report a delivery problem, call (504) 529-0522.

OBITUARIES

Obituaries can be emailed to: obits@theadvocate.com. The name of the deceased and the publication dates must be noted. Obituary forms also are located at http://www.theadvocate.com: Select Obits, then click on Place an Obituary.

Obituaries and photographs must be submitted by 3 p.m. for publication in the next day’s edition.

Obituaries cost $2.40 per line per day. Photos are an additional $35.

All obituaries appear on http://www.theadvocate.com at no extra charge.

CLASSIFIED ADS

Call (800) 960-6397 or visit http://theadvocate.kaango.com.

ENGAGEMENTS/WEDDINGS

Engagement and wedding announcements and photographs are published in the People section on Sundays. Cost is $50 per announcement. Forms and photos can be submitted at http://www.theadvocate.com/features/weddings. Payment can be made with a credit card by calling (800) 960-6397 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. weekdays.

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Call (800) 960-6397.

ONLINE

Visit http://www.theadvocate.com/neworleans or go to The Advocate’s homepage, http://www.theadvocate.com and click on the New Orleans tab in the navigation bar.

More Stories