Exhibitors

Following is a list of exhibitors for the Life Begins @ 50 expo.

Exhibitor Website
Baton Rouge General* http://www.brgeneral.org
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana http://www.bcbsla.com
BREC http://www.brec.org
Cardiovascular Institute of the South* http://www.cardio.com
Dow Louisiana Federal Credit Union http://www.dowlafcu.org
East Baton Rouge Council on Aging http://www.ebrcoa.org
East Baton Rouge Parish Library* http://www.ebrpl.com
eQ Health Solutions http://www.stopmedicarefraudla.org
Fresnius Medical Care http://www.ultracare-dialysis.com
Freshwater Companies http://www.imagesbr.com
Geauxing Places Travel http://www.geauxingplaces.com
GEICO Local Office* http://www.geico.com/insurance-agents/louisiana/baton-rouge/mike-long
Get Your Rear in Gear* http://www.getyourrearingear.com
Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank* http://www.brfoodbank.org
Greenoaks Memorial Park & Funeral Home http://www.greenoaksmemorial.com
http://www.www.greenoaksfunerals.com
Humana* http://www.humana.com
LATAN (La. Assistive Technology Access Network)* http://www.latan.org
L'Auberge Baton Rouge Casino & Hotel* http://www.mylauberge.com
Lighthouse Louisiana* http://www.lighthouselouisiana.org
Linx Physical Therapy & Wellness Center* http://www.linxpt.com
Louisiana Department of Insurance* http://www.ldi.la.gov/
Louisiana Health Care Quality Forum* http://www.lhcqf.org
LSU Leisure Classes http://www.lsu.edu/leisureclasses
Manguno Retirement Group http://www.mangunoretirementgroup.com/
New Bath / Max Home* http://www.newbathnow.com
Optimize Solar* http://www.optimizesolar.com/
Our Lady of the Lake Physician Group http://www.ololrmc.com
Pelican Advisory Group, Inc.* http://www.pelicanfinancialnetwork.com
Pennington Biomedical Research Center* http://www.pbrc.edu
Peoples Health* http://www.peopleshealth.com
Primary Care Plus* http://www.primarycareplus.com
Rabalais Law Firm http://www.EstatePlanningInLouisiana.com
Rabenhorst Funeral Homes & Rabenhorst Life Insurance http://www.rabenhorst.com
Re-Bath of South Louisiana http://www.rebathlouisiana.com
Rite Aid http://www.riteaid.com
The NeuroMedical Center http://www.TheNeuroMedicalCenter.com
The Presley Group* http://www.safemoneyplan.net
The Vitamin Shoppe http://www.vitaminshoppe.com
The Wellness Corner http://www.thewellnesscorner.net
Veterans Med Alert, LLC* http://www.veteransmedalaert.com
Walgreens* http://www.walgreens.com
WCK Foundation Repair* http://wckfoundationrepair.com/
Weight Loss Surgical Centers of Louisiana http://www.weightlossbr.com
WellCare Health Plans* http://www.wellcare.com
Woman's Hospital http://www.womans.org
The Advocate http://www.theadvocate.com
WBRZ Channel 2 http://www.wbrz.com
* Tickets NOT available at these locations.