The Advocate P.O. Box 588  Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0588 225.383.1111   800.960.6397 (in Louisiana) Circulation Department 225.388.0200 Classified Advertising 225.383.0111 Display Advertising 225.388.0262 News Room 225.388.0641 Educational Services 225.388.0228 Digital Media 225.388.0795 Marketing | News | CNB | Sports | News Features | Acadiana | Photo | Educational Services | Digital Media | Display | Classified | New Orleans MARKETING Charlene Robert Marketing Director 225.388.0352 crobert@theadvocate.com Rise Robino Marketing Assistant 225.388.0739 rrobino@theadvocate.com Stan Taylor Marketing Artist 225.388.0150 staylor@theadvocate.com Greg Langley Special Sections Editor 225.388.0199 glangley@theadvocate.com NEWS Peter Kovacs Executive Editor 225.388.0277 pkovacs@theadvocate.com Fred Kalmbach News Director 225.388.0276 fkalmbach@theadvocate.com Jennifer Brown Executive News Editor 225.383.0656 jbrown@theadvocate.com Rebekah Allen News Reporter 225.388.0099 rallen@theadvocate.com Smiley Anders News Columnist 225.388.0639 smiley@theadvocate.com Adrian Angelette Metro Desk 225.388.0307 aangelette@theadvocate.com Christine Arceneaux Livingston-Tangipahoa Editor 225.336.6972 cmarceneaux@theadvocate.com Chris Baughman Online Content Editor 225.388.0282 cbaughman@theadvocate.com Timothy Boone News Business Writer 225.388.0357 tboone@theadvocate.com Ryan Broussard News Intern Reporter 225.388.0644 rybrousard@theadvocate.com Tony Brown Copy Editor 225.383.1111 tbrown@theadvocate.com Richard Burgess Acadiana Bureau Chief 225.383.1111 rburgess@theadvocate.com Chad Calder News Reporter 225.388.0298 amerritt@theadvocate.com Charles Chauff News Page Designer 225.388.0469 cchauff@theadvocate.com Ellyn Couvillion News Reporter 225.388.0180 ecouvillion@theadvocate.com Andrea Daniel News Copy Editor 225.388.0373 adaniel@theadvocate.com Sandy Davis Assitant Metro Editor 225.388.0299 sdavis@theadvocate.com Linda De Rosa News Page Designer 225.388.0332 lderosa@theadvocate.com Darlene Denstorff Ascension Editor 225.603.1998 ddenstorff@theadvocate.com Ken Duhe Online News Editor 225.388.0656 kduhe@theadvocate.com Marla Elsea News Copy Editor 225.388.0465 melsea@theadvocate.com Kevin Fambrough News Copy Editor 225.388.0377 kfambrough@theadvocate.com Vicki Ferstel Metro Editor 225.386.6954 vferstel@theadvocate.com Greg Garland Assistant Metro editor 225.388.0309 ggarland@theadvocate.com Kay Gervais Assistant Copy Manager 225.388.0649 kgervais@theadvocate.com John Gipson News Graphics 225.383.0111 jgipson@theadvocate.com Ted Griggs News Business Writer 225.388.0671 tgriggs@theadvocate.com Dianne Guidry Executive Assistant 225.388.0283 dguidry@theadvocate.com Billy Gunn News Reporter 225.388.0572 bgunn@theadvocate.com Joe Gyan News Reporter 225.388.0339 jgyan@theadvocate.com Roxanne Hare News Copy Editor 225.388.0442 rhare@theadvocate.com Danny Heitman Editorial Writer/Columnist 225.388.0295 dheitman@theadvocate.com Terry Jones News Reporter 225.326.6627 tjones@theadvocate.com Lanny Keller Editorial Writer 225.388.0260 lkeller@theadvocate.com Heidi Kinchen News Reporter 225.383.0111 hkinchen@theadvocate.com Bobby Lamb Business Editor 225.388.0350 blamb@theadvocate.com Lauren Langlois News Aide 225.383.0111 llanglois@theadvocate.com Bill Lodge News Reporter 225.388.0311 blodge@theadvocate.com Charles Lussier News Reporter 225.388.0331 clussier@theadvocate.com Jay Martin News/Graphics 225.388.0631 jmartin@theadvocate.com Ruth McClure News Copy Editor 225.383.0111 rmcclure@theadvocate.com David Mitchell Florida Parishes Writer 225.336.6961 dmitchell@theadvocate.com James Mustian News Reporter 225.388.0368 jmustian@theadvocate.com Denita Nash News Copy Editor 225.388.0428 dnash@theadvocate.com Kimberly Noble News Aide 225.388.0429 knoble@theadvocate.com Leila Pitchford-English News/Graphics 225.383.1111 lenglish@theadvocate.com Terry Robinson News Copy Editor 225.383.0238 trobinson@theadvocate.com Paul Sandau News/Graphics 225.388.0326 psandau@theadvocate.com Marsha Sills News Reporter 225.388.0574 msills@theadvocate.com Robert Stewart News Reporter 225.383.0111 rstewart@theadvocate.com William Taylor Online Content Editor 225.388.0374 wtaylor@theadvocate.com Lori Tucker News Copy Editor 225.383.1111 ltucker@theadvocate.com Benjamin Wallace News Intern Reporter 225.383.0111 bwallace@theadvocate.com Paul Walters Online News Editor 225.388.0655 pwalters@theadvocate.com Steven Ward News Reporter 225.388.0303 sward@theadvocate.com Edie White News Copy Editor 225.388.0312 ewhite@theadvocate.com David Williams News Copy Editor 225.383.1111 dwilliams@theadvocate.com Amy Wold News Reporter 225.388.0320 awold@theadvocate.com Phil Womack News Copy Editor 225.388.0647 pwomack@theadvocate.com CAPITOL NEWS BUREAU Mark Ballard CNB Editor 225.342.4411 mballard@theadvocate.com Koran Addo CNB Reporter 225.342.4411 kaddo@theadvocate.com Jordan Blum Washington Bureau Reporter 225.819.7424 jblum@theadvocate.com Michelle Guilbault CNB Reporter 225.342.4411 mguilbault@theadvocate.com Will Sentell CNB Reporter 225.342.4411 wsentell@theadvocate.com Marsha Shuler CNB Reporter 225.342.4411 mshuler@theadvocate.com SPORTS Joseph Schiefelbein Executive Sports Editor 225.388.0321 jschiefelbein@theadvocate.com Lawrence Barreca Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 lbarreca@theadvocate.com Dominic Baudoin Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0556 dbaudoin@theadvocate.com Aaron Caffarel Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 acaffarel@theadvocate.com Reed DeSalvo Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 rdesalvo@theadvocate.com Rob DeArmond Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0642 rdearmond@theadvocate.com Dakota Dugas Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 ddugas@theadvocate.com Les East Sports Reporter 225.388.0325 least@theadvocate.com Gary English Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0428 genglish@theadvocate.com Robin Fambrough Sports Reporter 225.388.0412 rfambrough@theadvocate.com Matthew Harris Sports Reporter 225.388.0646 mharris@theadvocate.com Pierce Huff Sports Online Editor 225.388.0506 phuff@theadvocate.com Perryn Keys Assistant Sports Editor 225.388.0409 pkeys@theadvocate.com Gerald Labat Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 glabat@theadvocate.com Joe Macaluso Outdoors Reporter 225.388.0293 jmacaluso@theadvocate.com Sheldon Mickles Sports Reporter 225.388.0768 smickles@theadvocate.com Roy Mongrue Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 rmongrue@theadvocate.com Clifford Muir Sports Aide 225.383.0111 cmuir@theadvocate.com Adam Pearson Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 apearson@theadvocate.com Michael Petre Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0466 mpetre@theadvocate.com Scott Rabalais Sports Columnist 225.388.0441 srabalais@theadvocate.com Jared Robinson Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 jrobinson@theadvocate.com Alex Songe Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0406 asonge@theadvocate.com Joseph Trinacria Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 jtrinacria@theadvocate.com FEATURES Karen Martin Features Editor 225.388.0378 kmartin@theadvocate.com Judy Bergeron Assistant News Features Editor, 225.388.0661 jbergeron@theadvocate.com Pam Bordelon Advocate Writer 225.388.0335 pbordelon@theadvocate.com Beth Colvin Assistant Features Editor 225.388.0317 bcolvin@theadvocate.com Robin Miller Arts Critic 225.388.0623 romiller@theadvocate.com George Morris Features Writer 225.388.0628 gmorris@theadvocate.com Kyle Peveto Advocate staff writer 225.388.0319 kpeveto@theadvocate.com Anne Price Arts Critic 225.388.0662 aprice@theadvocate.com Cheramie Sonnier Food Editor 225.388.0468 csonnier@theadvocate.com John Wirt Music/Movies Critic 225.388.0665 jwirt@theadvocate.com PHOTOGRAPHY John Ballance Photography Manager 225.388.0680 jballance@theadvocate.com Brad Bowie Photo Journalist 225.383.0111 bbowie@theadvocate.com April Buffington Photo Journalist 225.383.0111 abuffington@theadvocate.com Patrick Dennis Photographer 225.388.0711 pdennis@theadvocate.com Michael Dunlap Photo Editor 225.388.0707 kemartin@theadvocate.com William Feig Photographer 225.388.0713 bfeig@theadvocate.com Richard Alan Hannon Photographer 225.388.0708 rhannon@theadvocate.com Gary Krouse Photo Journalist 225.383.0111 gkrouse@theadvocate.com Heather McClelland Photo Journalist 225.336.6955 hmcclelland@theadvocate.com Kevin McQuarn Online Entertainment Editor 225.388.0615 kmcquarn@theadvocate.com John Oubre Photo Journalist 225.383.0111 joubre@theadvocate.com Brianna Paciorka Photo Journalist 225.383.0111 bpaciorka@theadvocate.com Travis Spradling Photo Journalist 225.388.0668 tspradling@theadvocate.com Catherine Threikeld Photo Intern 225.388.0676 cthreikeld@theadvocate.com Bryan Tuck Photo Journalist/Acadiana Bureau 225.388.0575 btuck@theadvocate.com EDUCATIONAL SERVICES Steve Fitzgerald NIE Manager 225.388.0239 sfitzgerald@theadvocate.com Evelyn Huckaby NIE Administrator 225.388.0228 ehuckaby@theadvocate.com Molly Manson NIE EDU Partnership 225.388.0224 mmanson@theadvocate.com DISPLAY ADVERTISING Sheila Runnels Advertising Vice President 225.388.0254 srunnels@theadvocate.com Lisa Busceme Advertising Sales Manager 225.388.0119 lisab@theadvocate.com Carlene Callow Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0364 ccallow@theadvocate.com Matthew Campanella Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0258 mcampanella@theadvocate.com Don Cassano Major Accounts Representative 225.388.0249 dcassano@theadvocate.com Deborah Cesario Layout Coordinator 225.388.0621 dcesario@theadvocate.com Antoinette Chatagnier Advertising Sales Assistant 225.388.0243 achatagnier@theadvocate.com Tiffani Debetaz Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0263 tdebetaz@theadvocate.com Paul Demouy Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0686 pdemouy@theadvocate.com Phillip Dequeant Online Sales Coordinator 225.388.0267 pdequeant@theadvocate.com Ellen Ducote Retail Sales Supervisor 225.388.0246 educote@theadvocate.com Jason Gele’ Online Sales Manager 225.388.0672 jgele@theadvocate.com Maybeth Hahn Layout Coordinator 225.388.0259 mhahn@theadvocate.com Tamara Hawkins Sales Assistant 225.388.0622 thawkins@theadvocate.com Lou Hudson Advertising Sales Manager 225.388.0245 lhudson@theadvocate.com Anna Johnson Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0751 ajohnson@theadvocate.com Karen Marchland Advertising Assistant 225.388.0603 kmarchland@theadvocate.com Ken Marsh Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0740 kmarsh@theadvocate.com Betsy McDowell Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0272 bmcdowell@theadvocate.com John Mouton Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0749 jmouton@theadvocate.com Miranda Osborne Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0257 mosborne@theadvocate.com Lindsay Poole Sales Assistant 225.388.0798 lpoole@theadvocate.com Mary Ray Advertising Executive Assistant 225.388.0244 mray@theadvocate.com Melissa Ross (Ascension) Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0256 mross@theadvocate.com Connie Settle National Advertising Manager 225.388.0250 csettle@theadvocate.com Jason Wall Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0264 jwall@theadvocate.com Stacy Wilson Layout Supervisor 225.388.0274 swilson@theadvocate.com CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING Art DeLaTorre Classified Director 225.388.0102 adelatorre@theadvocate.com Brittany Baucum Classified Outside Sales 225.388.0107 bbaucum@theadvocate.com Treosha Blue Inside Sales Consultant 225.388.0107 tblue@theadvocate.com Shelley Calloni Classified Public Notices 225.388.0128 scalloni@theadvocate.com Anne Crochet Classified Sales Assistant 225.388.0137 acrochet@theadvocate.com Tiffany Davidson Classified Obit Clerk 225.388.0279 tdavidson@theadvocate.com Robin Debetaz Classified Outside Sales 225.388.0109 rdebetaz@theadvocate.com Glenda Druilhet Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0268 gdruilhet@theadvocate.com Christine Gilliam Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0134 cgilliam@theadvocate.com Michelle Guilbault Classified Outside Sales 225.388.0113 mguilbault@theadvocate.com Marsha Hebert Multimedia Online Coordinator 225.388.0133 mhebert@theadvocate.com Jay Jackson Outside Sales Manager 225.388.0106 jayjackson@theadvocate.com Paulette James Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0379 gjames@theadvocate.com Etta Jester Classified Center Sales 225.388.0122 ejester@theadvocate.com Katie Lawson Classified Chief Obituary Clerk 225.388.0235 klawson@theadvocate.com Melanie Mack Classified Wheels/Real Estate Asst. 225.388.0132 mmack@theadvocate.com Charles Miller Classified Outside Sales 225.388.0108 cmiller@theadvocate.com Libby Mixon Classified Obit Clerk 225.388.0759 lmixon@theadvocate.com Brittany O'Conner Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0126 boconner@theadvocate.com Rhonda Price Classified Center Sales 225.388.0135 rprice@theadvocate.com Meicola Robertson-Piper Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0138 mpiper@theadvocate.com Sandy Rome Classified Sales Assistant 225.388.0127 srome@theadvocate.com Brenda Ross Classified Inside Sales Manager 225.388.0269 bross@theadvocate.com Quanda Williams Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0136 qwilliams@theadvocate.com Sherry Wilson Multimedia Online Coordinator 225.388.0143 shwilson@theadvocate.com NEW ORLEANS Martha Carr Managing Editor 504.636.7401 mcarr@theadvocate.com Jeff Adelson News Reporter 504.636.7416 jadelson@theadvocate.com Sara Barnard Director of Sales/Marketing 504.636.7421 sbarnard@theadvocate.com Russell Costanza III Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx rcostanza@theadvocate.com Edwin Curry New Orleans Assistant 504.636.7400 ecurry@theadvocate.com Yvette Dellucky Sales Representative 504.636.7417 ydellucky@theadvocate.com Veronica Dominach Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx vdominach@theadvocate.com Sharon Edwards Community/Cultural Editor 504.xxx.xxxx sedwards@theadvocate.com Bruce Eggler Night Editor 504.xxx.xxxx beggler@theadvocate.com Emily Engberg Sales Representative 504.636.7422 eengberg@theadvocate.com Stephanie Grace New Orleans Columnist 504.636.7419 sgrace@theadvocate.com Derick Hingle Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx dhingle@theadvocate.com Matthew Hinton Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx mhinton@theadvocate.com Nicole Kaitz Marketing Intern 504.xxx.xxxx nkaitz@theadvocate.com Eliot Kamenitz Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx ekamenitz@theadvocate.com Ted Lewis Sports Reporter 504.881.6519 tlewis@theadvocate.com Andrea Mabry Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx amabry@theadvocate.com Laura Maggi Online Editor 504.636.7434 lmaggi@theadvocate.com John McCusker Photo Journalist 504.636.7415 jmccusker@theadvocate.com Ian McNulty News Reporter 504.xxx.xxxx imcnulty@theadvocate.com Danny Monteverde News Reporter 504.636.7403 dmonteverde@theadvocate.com Annette Naake Life/Entertainment Editor 504.xxx.xxxx anaake@theadvocate.com Claire Napier-Galofaro News Reporter 504.636.7436 cgalofaro@theadvocate.com Sara Pagones St. Tammany Chief 504.754.6903 spagones@theadvocate.com Susan Poag Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx spoag@theadvocate.com Faimon Roberts News Reporter 504.xxx.xxxx froberts@theadvocate.com Gordon Russell Investigations Editor 504.636.7437 grussell@theadvocate.com John Simerman News Reporter 504.636.7402 jsimerman@theadvocate.com Linda Singleton Sales Representative 504.636.7423 lsingleton@theadvocate.com Richard Thompson News Reporter 504.xxx.xxxx rthompson@theadvocate.com Timothy Threlkeld Photo Journalist 504.xxx.xxxx tthrelkeld@theadvocate.com Andrew Vanacore News Reporter 504.636.7431 avanacore@theadvocate.com Ramon Vargas Sports Reporter 504.xxx.xxxx rvargas@theadvocate.com Rodrick Walker Sports Reporter 504.xxx.xxxx rwalker@theadvocate.com Jaquetta White News Reporter 504.636.7404 jwhite@theadvocate.com Nell Young News Columnist 504.xxx.xxxx nyoung@theadvocate.com DIGITAL MEDIA Michael J. Wilson Digital Media Vice President 225.388.0190 mwilson@theadvocate.com Ashley Merritt Digital Media Manager 225.388.0710 amerritt@theadvocate.com Erin Michelli Digital Media Web Designer 225.388.0309 emichelli@theadvocate.com Nick Scheurich Digital Media Lead Developer 225.388.0673 nscheurich@theadvocate.com Miles Thorpe Digital Media Developer 225.388.0393 mthorpe@theadvocate.com Josh Wascom Digital Media Developer 225.388.0169 jwascom@theadvocate.com