People in Business for Feb. 17

Craig Juengling, president of Juengling & Associates, has been elected president of the LSU Flores MBA Alumni Association.

Other officers are Randy Raudabaugh, sales executive with Stirling Properties and retired senior vice president of Global Real Estate for ExxonMobil, vice president; Troy Prevot, vice president with LUBA Workers’ Comp, past president; Court Bradford, project manager for ExxonMobil, secretary; and Autumn Castille, accountant with Provost, Salter, Harper & Alford, treasurer.

Board members from Baton Rouge are Carmen Austin, associate broker for Broker, Saurage, Rotenberg Commercial Real Estate; Missy Epperson, private wealth executive for Regions Bank; Travis Euggino, corporate materials manager for AWC Inc.; Shanna Lopez, public sector marketing manager for Waste Management; Alice Miller, chief financial officer for Kean Miller LLP; Natalie Noel, owner of Technology Advocate Group; Sheila Pounders, regional customer service manager for Entergy; Dr. John Prestigiacomo, family practice; Ed Sutherland, accounting professional; Ed Tatum, consulting manager at Postlethwaite & Netterville; Dr. Meredith Warner, orthopedic surgeon with Woman’s Surgical Specialty Group; and Trey Williams, commercial agent for NAI/Latter & Blum Commercial Real Estate.

TWRU CPAs & Financial Advisors announced that Linda Gibson has been named a partner and that managing partner Don W. Brown has been elected to the North America board of directors of CPA Associates International Inc., an association of accounting firms.

Gibson practices primarily in the firm’s audit service area and provides tax and general business consulting to individuals and businesses.

Tori S. Bowling was named partner in the law firm of Keogh, Cox & Wilson Ltd. She practices at the firm in the areas of general litigation, premises liability, maritime law and labor and employment law.

Don Daigle has been elected chairman of the board at Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center.

Other officers are Daniel Montelaro, vice chairman; Renee Furr, secretary; and Charles Freeburgh, past chairman.

New to board of directors are Dr. James Craven IV, Luke Kissam IV and John Selser. Dr. David Pope, of the Bone and Joint Clinic, is chief of staff.


Paul Judice, regional president of the MidSouth Bank’s East Louisiana Region, will also assume the same role in the bank’s Bayou Region, which includes Houma, Thibodaux, Cut Off and Morgan City.


Dr. Vincent A. Culotta Jr., an obstetrician and gynecologist in New Orleans, has been elected president of the Louisiana State Medical Society.

Kenny Cozzo has been named sales and service manager at Chiller Specialties in Jefferson. Cozzo was project manager with Chillco of Mandeville.

Jan Miles has been named development and curriculum manager of Stand for Children Louisiana. She was operations coordinator.


Z Smith, of Eskew+Dumez+ Ripple, has been elected chairman of the Louisiana chapter of the U.S. Green Building Council.

Other officers are Richard Burvant, of Siemens, vice chairman; Jason Zuckerman, of The McDonnel Group, treasurer; and Michael Pousson, of Corporate Realty, secretary.

Board members are Tim Burdette, The Lemoine Co.; James d’Entremont, Moore, Thompson & Lee; Bruce Hoffman, Gulf Geoexchange; Geoff Gjertson, University of Louisiana-Lafayette; Andrew Liles, Tulane University; Michael Medick, CSRS; Peter Robinson, Coastal Renovation & Construction; Craig Turner, Make It Right Foundation; Jay Dlugos, Gallo Mechanical; and Ashley Cooper, Mazzetti Nash Lipsey Burch.

Gov. Bobby Jindal has made appointments and reappointments to several boards and commissions.