The Advocate   The New Orleans Advocate  
7290 Bluebonnet Blvd   329 Baronne St.  
Baton Rouge, LA 70810   New Orleans, LA 70112  
225.383.1111
800.960.6397 (in Louisiana)
  504-636-7400  
Circulation Department 225.388.0200    
Classified Advertising 225.383.0111    
Display Advertising 225.388.0262    
News Room 225.388.0315    
Educational Services 225.388.0228    
Websites 225.388.0795    

Marketing | News | CNB | Sports | Features | Photo | Display | Classified | New Orleans | Human Resources | Digital Media

MARKETING
Charlene Robert Marketing Director 225.388.0352 crobert@theadvocate.com
Brittany Baucum Marketing Assistant 225.388.0739 bbaucum@theadvocate.comm
Molly Manson NIE EDU Partnership 225.388.0224 mmanson@theadvocate.com
Stan Taylor Marketing Artist 225.388.0150 staylor@theadvocate.com
Pierre Washington Marketing Manager 225.388.0381 pwashington@theadvocate.com
NEWS
Peter Kovacs Editor 225.388.0277 pkovacs@theadvocate.com
Fred Kalmbach Managing Editor 225.388.0276 fkalmbach@theadvocate.com
Jennifer Brown Executive News Editor 225.383.0656 jbrown@theadvocate.com
Rebekah Allen News Reporter 225.388.0099 rallen@theadvocate.com
Smiley Anders News Columnist 225.388.0639 smiley@theadvocate.com
Adrian Angelette Assistant Metro Editor 225.388.0307 aangelette@theadvocate.com
Christine Arceneaux Livingston-Tangipahoa Editor 225.336.6972 cmarceneaux@theadvocate.com
Chris Baughman Online Content Editor 225.388.0282 cbaughman@theadvocate.com
Timothy Boone News Business Writer 225.388.0357 tboone@theadvocate.com
Ryan Broussard News Intern Reporter 225.388.0644 rybrousard@theadvocate.com
Richard Burgess Acadiana Bureau Chief 225.383.1111 rburgess@theadvocate.com
Charles Chauff News Page Designer 225.388.0469 cchauff@theadvocate.com
Ellyn Couvillion News Reporter 225.388.0180 ecouvillion@theadvocate.com
Andrea Daniel News Copy Editor 225.388.0373 adaniel@theadvocate.com
Sandy Davis Assitant Metro Editor 225.388.0299 sdavis@theadvocate.com
Linda De Rosa News Page Designer 225.388.0332 lderosa@theadvocate.com
Darlene Denstorff Ascension Editor 225.603.1998 ddenstorff@theadvocate.com
Ken Duhe Online News Editor 225.388.0656 kduhe@theadvocate.com
Marla Elsea News Copy Editor 225.388.0465 melsea@theadvocate.com
Kevin Fambrough News Copy Editor 225.388.0377 kfambrough@theadvocate.com
Vicki Ferstel Night Metro Editor 225.388.0641 vferstel@theadvocate.com
Greg Garland Assistant Metro editor 225.388.0309 ggarland@theadvocate.com
Kay Gervais Assistant Copy Manager 225.388.0649 kgervais@theadvocate.com
John Gipson News Graphics 225.383.0111 jgipson@theadvocate.com
Ted Griggs News Business Writer 225.388.0671 tgriggs@theadvocate.com
Dianne Guidry Executive Assistant 225.388.0283 dguidry@theadvocate.com
Billy Gunn News Reporter 225.388.0572 bgunn@theadvocate.com
Joe Gyan News Reporter 225.388.0339 jgyan@theadvocate.com
Roxanne Hare News Copy Editor 225.388.0442 rhare@theadvocate.com
Danny Heitman Editorial Page Editor 225.388.0295 dheitman@theadvocate.com
Terry Jones News Reporter 225.326.6627 tjones@theadvocate.com
Lanny Keller Editorial Writer 225.388.0260 lkeller@theadvocate.com
Heidi Kinchen News Reporter 225.383.0111 hkinchen@theadvocate.com
Bobby Lamb Business Editor 225.388.0350 blamb@theadvocate.com
Lauren Langlois News Aide 225.383.0111 llanglois@theadvocate.com
Bill Lodge News Reporter 225.388.0311 blodge@theadvocate.com
Charles Lussier News Reporter 225.388.0331 clussier@theadvocate.com
Laura Maggi Metro Editor 225.386.6954 lmaggi@theadvocate.com
Jay Martin News/Graphics 225.388.0631 jmartin@theadvocate.com
Ruth McClure News Copy Editor 225.383.0111 rmcclure@theadvocate.com
David Mitchell News Reporter 225.336.6961 dmitchell@theadvocate.com
James Mustian News Reporter 225.388.0368 jmustian@theadvocate.com
Leila Pitchford-English News/Graphics 225.383.1111 lenglish@theadvocate.com
Terry Robinson News Copy Editor 225.383.0238 trobinson@theadvocate.com
Paul Sandau News/Graphics 225.388.0326 psandau@theadvocate.com
Marsha Sills News Reporter 225.388.0574 msills@theadvocate.com
William Taylor Online Content Editor 225.388.0374 wtaylor@theadvocate.com
Lori Tucker News Copy Editor 225.383.1111 ltucker@theadvocate.com
Benjamin Wallace News Intern Reporter 225.383.0111 bwallace@theadvocate.com
Paul Walters Online Content Editor 225.388.0655 pwalters@theadvocate.com
Edie White News Copy Editor 225.388.0312 ewhite@theadvocate.com
David Williams Online Content Editor 225.383.1111 dwilliams@theadvocate.com
Amy Wold News Reporter 225.388.0320 awold@theadvocate.com
Phil Womack News Copy Editor 225.388.0647 pwomack@theadvocate.com
CAPITOL NEWS BUREAU
Mark Ballard CNB Editor 225.342.7279 mballard@theadvocate.com
Michelle Milhollon CNB Reporter 225.342.7279 mmill@theadvocate.com
Will Sentell CNB Reporter 225.342.7279 wsentell@theadvocate.com
Marsha Shuler CNB Reporter 225.342.7279 mshuler@theadvocate.com
SPORTS
Joseph Schiefelbein Executive Sports Editor 225.388.0321 jschiefelbein@theadvocate.com
Lawrence Barreca Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 lbarreca@theadvocate.com
Dominic Baudoin Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0556 dbaudoin@theadvocate.com
Aaron Caffarel Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 acaffarel@theadvocate.com
Rob DeArmond Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0642 rdearmond@theadvocate.com
Les East Sports Reporter 225.388.0325 least@theadvocate.com
Gary English Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0428 genglish@theadvocate.com
Robin Fambrough Sports Reporter 225.388.0412 rfambrough@theadvocate.com
Pierce Huff Sports Online Editor 225.388.0506 phuff@theadvocate.com
Perryn Keys Assistant Sports Editor 225.388.0409 pkeys@theadvocate.com
Gerald Labat Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 glabat@theadvocate.com
Joe Macaluso Outdoors Reporter 225.388.0293 jmacaluso@theadvocate.com
Sheldon Mickles Sports Reporter 225.388.0768 smickles@theadvocate.com
Roy Mongrue Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 rmongrue@theadvocate.com
Clifford Muir Sports Aide 225.383.0111 cmuir@theadvocate.com
Michael Petre Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0466 mpetre@theadvocate.com
Scott Rabalais Sports Columnist 225.388.0441 srabalais@theadvocate.com
Jared Robinson Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 jrobinson@theadvocate.com
Alex Songe Sports Copy Editor 225.388.0406 asonge@theadvocate.com
Joseph Trinacria Sports Clerk 225.383.0111 jtrinacria@theadvocate.com
FEATURES
Karen Martin Features Editor 225.388.0378 kmartin@theadvocate.com
Judy Bergeron Assistant Features Editor 225.388.0661 jbergeron@theadvocate.com
Pam Bordelon Advocate Staff Writer 225.388.0335 pbordelon@theadvocate.com
Beth Colvin Assistant Features Editor 225.388.0317 bcolvin@theadvocate.com
Robin Miller Advocate Staff Writer 225.388.0623 romiller@theadvocate.com
George Morris Advocate Staff Writer 225.388.0628 gmorris@theadvocate.com
Kyle Peveto Advocate staff writer 225.388.0319 kpeveto@theadvocate.com
Cheramie Sonnier Food Editor 225.388.0463 csonnier@theadvocate.com
John Wirt Advocate Staff Writer 225.388.0665 jwirt@theadvocate.com
PHOTOGRAPHY
John Ballance Photography Manager 225.388.0680 jballance@theadvocate.com
Patrick Dennis Photographer 225.388.0711 pdennis@theadvocate.com
Michael Dunlap Photo Editor 225.388.0707 mdunlap@theadvocate.com
William Feig Photographer 225.388.0713 bfeig@theadvocate.com
Richard Alan Hannon Photographer 225.388.0708 rhannon@theadvocate.com
Heather McClelland Photo Journalist 225.336.6955 hmcclelland@theadvocate.com
Kevin McQuarn Videographer 225.388.0615 kmcquarn@theadvocate.com
Hilary Scheinuk Photo Intern hscheinuk@theadvocate.com
Travis Spradling Photographer 225.388.0668 tspradling@theadvocate.com
Bryan Tuck Photographer 225.388.0575 btuck@theadvocate.com
DISPLAY ADVERTISING
Sheila Runnels Advertising Vice President 225.388.0254 srunnels@theadvocate.com
Carlene Callow Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0364 ccallow@theadvocate.com
Matthew Campanella Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0258 mcampanella@theadvocate.com
Don Cassano Major Accounts Representative 225.388.0249 dcassano@theadvocate.com
Deborah Cesario Layout Coordinator 225.388.0621 dcesario@theadvocate.com
Tiffani Debetaz Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0263 tdebetaz@theadvocate.com
Paul Demouy Multi-Media Sales Consultant (Livingston/Tangipahoa) 225.388.0686 pdemouy@theadvocate.com
Phillip Dequeant Online Sales Coordinator 225.388.0267 pdequeant@theadvocate.com
Ellen Ducote Retail Sales Supervisor 225.388.0246 educote@theadvocate.com
Jason Gele’ Online Sales Manager 225.388.0672 jgele@theadvocate.com
Maybeth Hahn Layout Coordinator 225.388.0259 mhahn@theadvocate.com
Tamara Hawkins Sales Assistant 225.388.0622 thawkins@theadvocate.com
Lou Hudson Advertising Sales Manager 225.388.0245 lhudson@theadvocate.com
Karen Marchand Advertising Assistant 225.388.0603 kmarchand@theadvocate.com
Ken Marsh Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0740 kmarsh@theadvocate.com
Betsy McDowell Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0272 bmcdowell@theadvocate.com
John Mouton Multi-Media Sales Consultant 225.388.0749 jmouton@theadvocate.com
Lindsay Poole Sales Assistant 225.388.0798 lpoole@theadvocate.com
Mary Ray Advertising Executive Assistant 225.388.0244 mray@theadvocate.com
Connie Settle National Advertising Manager 225.388.0250 csettle@theadvocate.com
Stacy Wilson Layout Supervisor 225.388.0274 swilson@theadvocate.com
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Art DeLaTorre Classified Director 225.388.0102 adelatorre@theadvocate.com
Treosha Blue Inside Sales Consultant 225.388.0107 tblue@theadvocate.com
Shelley Calloni Classified Public Notices 225.388.0128 scalloni@theadvocate.com
Anne Crochet Classified Sales Assistant 225.388.0137 acrochet@theadvocate.com
Tiffany Davidson Classified Obit Clerk 225.388.0279 tdavidson@theadvocate.com
Robin Debetaz Classified Outside Sales 225.388.0109 rdebetaz@theadvocate.com
Glenda Druilhet Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0268 gdruilhet@theadvocate.com
Christine Gilliam Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0134 cgilliam@theadvocate.com
Michelle Guilbault Classified Outside Sales 225.388.0113 mguilbault@theadvocate.com
Marsha Hebert Multimedia Online Coordinator 225.388.0133 mhebert@theadvocate.com
Jay Jackson Outside Sales Manager 225.388.0106 jayjackson@theadvocate.com
Paulette James Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0379 gjames@theadvocate.com
Etta Jester Classified Center Sales 225.388.0122 ejester@theadvocate.com
Katie Lawson Classified Chief Obituary Clerk 225.388.0235 klawson@theadvocate.com
Melanie Mack Classified Wheels/Real Estate Asst. 225.388.0132 mmack@theadvocate.com
Charles Miller Classified Outside Sales 225.388.0108 cmiller@theadvocate.com
Libby Mixon Classified Obit Clerk 225.388.0759 lmixon@theadvocate.com
Brittany O'Conner Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0126 boconner@theadvocate.com
Rhonda Price Classified Center Sales 225.388.0135 rprice@theadvocate.com
Sandy Rome Classified Sales Assistant 225.388.0127 srome@theadvocate.com
Brenda Ross Classified Inside Sales Manager 225.388.0269 bross@theadvocate.com
Toni Templet Classified Systems Mgr 225.388.0103 ttemplet@theadvocate.com
Quanda Williams Classified Inside Sales 225.388.0136 qwilliams@theadvocate.com
Sherry Wilson Multimedia Online Coordinator 225.388.0143 shwilson@theadvocate.com
NEW ORLEANS
Martha Carr Managing Editor 504.636.7401 mcarr@theadvocate.com
Jeff Adelson Reporter 504.636.7416 jadelson@theadvocate.com
Sara Barnard Director of Sales/Marketing 504.636.7421 sbarnard@theadvocate.com
Chad Calder Reporter 504.636.7418 ccalder@theadvocate.com
Edwin Curry New Orleans Assistant 504.636.7400 ecurry@theadvocate.com
Yvette Dellucky Multimedia Sales Representative 504.636.7417 ydellucky@theadvocate.com
Sharon Edwards St. Tammany Reporter 985.640.1251 sedwards@theadvocate.com
Bruce Eggler Reporter/Night Editor 504.636.7410 beggler@theadvocate.com
Emily Engberg Sales Representative 504.636.7422 eengberg@theadvocate.com
Claire Galofaro Reporter 504.636.7436 cgalofaro@theadvocate.com
Stephanie Grace Columnist 504.636.7419 sgrace@theadvocate.com
Matthew Hinton Photographer 504.636.7413 mhinton@theadvocate.com
Eliot Kamenitz Photographer 504.232.3043 ekamenitz@theadvocate.com
Dan Lawton Freelance 504.451.4064 dlawton@theadvocate.com
Ted Lewis Sports Reporter 504.881.6519 tlewis@theadvocate.com
Laura Maggi Reporter 504.636.7434 lmaggi@theadvocate.com
John McCusker Photographer 504.636.7415 jmccusker@theadvocate.com
Ian McNulty Columnist/Dining 504.636.7412 imcnulty@theadvocate.com
Danny Monteverde Reporter 504.636.7403 dmonteverde@theadvocate.com
Nell Nolan Columnist/Society 504.636.7407 nnolan@theadvocate.com
Sara Pagones St. Tammany Bureau Chief 985.649.5384 spagones@theadvocate.com
Faimon Roberts St. Tammany Reporter 985.264.6231 froberts@theadvocate.com
Gordon Russell Managing Editor, Investigations 504.636.7437 grussell@theadvocate.com
John Simerman Reporter 504.636.7402 jsimerman@theadvocate.com
Annette Sisco Community News 504.636.7405 asisco@theadvocate.com
Ricky Thompson Reporter 504.636.7406 rthompson@theadvocate.com
Andrew Vanacore Reporter 504.636.7431 avanacore@theadvocate.com
Ramon Vargas Sports Reporter 504.236.5595 rvargas@theadvocate.com
Rod Walker Prep Sports Reporter 504.636.7408 rwalker@theadvocate.com
Jaquetta White Reporter 504.636.7404 jwhite@theadvocate.com
HUMAN RESOURCES
Candace Martin Human Resources Vice President 225.388.0172 cmartin@theadvocate.com
Zoe Burmester Staffing 225.388.0170 zburmester@theadvocate.com
Jessica Legath Generalist 225.388.0173 jlegath@theadvocate.com
DIGITAL MEDIA
Michael J. Wilson Digital Media Vice President 225.388.0190 mwilson@theadvocate.com
Ashley Merritt Digital Media Manager 225.388.0710 amerritt@theadvocate.com
Erin Michelli Digital Media Web Designer 225.388.0309 emichelli@theadvocate.com
Nick Scheurich Digital Media Lead Developer 225.388.0673 nscheurich@theadvocate.com
Miles Thorpe Digital Media Developer 225.388.0393 mthorpe@theadvocate.com
Josh Wascom Digital Media Developer 225.388.0169 jwascom@theadvocate.com